Property Management & Letting Specialists

Reviews

New Search
(12 Reviews)

Great service

by JP (Tenant) 04/01/2017

Many thanks to the team for a hadsle free and helpful process. I made a crazy decsision to move in to my new apartment on new years eve! Then i managed to lock my keys inside at 7.30pm. Within an hour of phoning the emergency number leeds acc. met me at their offices with a spare key. 10/10.

Did you find this review useful? YES1

Rohan Suresh

by Rohan Suresh () 26/07/2016

I had a great rapport with them and at the end of my agreement the inspection went very good. Thanks Kyle & Calum for the response from the inspection. Overall thanks Leeds accommodation

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Navjeet Singh

by Navjeet Singh () 20/07/2016

I recommend Leeds Accommodation Bureau. They were so helpful and I moved in within a week of booking. Everything was sorted out in timely and professional manner, nice and friendly people.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

belwalkar mangesh

by belwalkar mangesh () 19/07/2016

Good service and great response from Kyle & callum. I was pleased by the inspection carried out by Kyle & callum . Cheers, Mangesh

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Ryan Hopkins

by Ryan Hopkins () 17/07/2016

I've just come to the end of my first 12 month tenancy with Leeds Accommodation Bureau. Due to never renting before I was slightly worried as to what to expect but these guys made my whole experience a very happy one and I am looking forward to renting my next property with no worries whatsoever. I would recommend this agent to anyone looking for a hassle free tenancy. 5* guys! Thank you for all you have done! Ryan

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Ravi Venkatesh

by Ravi Venkatesh () 24/05/2016

I usually do not write product/service reviews but wanted to share a the experience of renting a property via Leeds Accommodation Bureau. I rented a property a year ago and recently moved out and I should say that the whole experience was painless and professional. The staffs were really helpful - special callout to Anthony for his service during viewing and vacating and to Alex & Marta for their support during the contract extension and closure times. All members of the team were really helpful and professional. I would (and already have) recommend their service to friends and family! Good work Guys!

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Paula Sinclair

by Paula Sinclair () 09/05/2016

Very good service! Antony the Gentleman who showed me the property was very professional and the team behind him are also very good at there jobs! Thank you for the lovely apartment and brilliant service Paula

Did you find this review useful? YES0

James Clifford

by James Clifford () 03/05/2016

Fantastic Service! Very Professional team! Thank You!

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Rohit Mahajan

by Rohit Mahajan () 20/08/2015

I recommend Leeds Accommodation. They were so helpful, even replied on phone and emails. Something always took time but all were sorted out.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Kamilla Brown

by Kamilla Brown () 17/06/2014

nice friendly bunch very helpful! I would recommend

Did you find this review useful? YES0
 
Affiliated With
Save search for e-mail alerts?
Please choose " Yes " if you would like to receive email alerts when properties matching your search criteria become available on our website.
Back
to Top
IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info